Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Burchett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Burchett

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Redmart Mendoza

Redmart Mendoza

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got the best rate. Staff is responsive."
Profile photo of Jose Garcia (Ay Pue/Lo Que Sea)

Jose Garcia (Ay Pue/Lo Que Sea)

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing a an amazing experience since i gotten insurance from them two years ago. I highly recommend everyone to think hard and long and deal with Linda Burchett, from State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Ali Ameri

Ali Ameri

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendra Thimbrel

Kendra Thimbrel

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used State Farm for my co-op homeowners insurance for many years. I was please with the service I received"
Profile photo of Sarah Bostwick

Sarah Bostwick

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Linda, for your years of coverage while I was living in NYC. Just what I needed: affordable renters insurance that was a breeze to sign up for and manage payments. No red tape."
Profile photo of Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is My State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of DENISE FLEMING

DENISE FLEMING

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"BEEN A STATE FARM CUSTOMER FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS AT 110TH STREET. YAHIRA AND LINDA BURCHETT HAVE BEEN MORE THAN A STATE FARM AGENT. THEY ARE LIKE FAMILY. I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE."
Profile photo of K.J. Martin

K.J. Martin

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda and Her team are excellent. I felt like they actually cared about me and my needs. Will refer anyone to them."
Profile photo of Wen Dombrowski

Wen Dombrowski

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team provide excellent service! I lived in NYC many years and they've always provided consistently helpful service and recommendations for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Akira Kawamura

Akira Kawamura

April 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ms. Burchett was very kind and helpful! The service was great and the price was reasonable. I will surely come back for other insurance needs if they arise."