Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of s w

s w

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by s w
"Unhappy with the lack of respect for company schedule posted. When i needed a vehicle policy edited i couldn't find this lady"
Profile photo of Ruben Cruz

Ruben Cruz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Cruz
"I found the service at the Linda Burchett State Farm Office to be professional, prompt and totally responsive to the insurance needs and questions I expressed, The rates offered were definitely competitive and commensurate with the policy coverage requested. I highly recommend this agency office."
Profile photo of Ernestine Holmes

Ernestine Holmes

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernestine Holmes
"She is very pleasant and she is very helpful I really like Miss Linda."
Profile photo of vanessa Coggins

vanessa Coggins

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa Coggins
"Great service fast and easy"
Profile photo of Ivan Grujovic

Ivan Grujovic

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Grujovic
"Thank you for your professionalism, kindness, patience and courtesy in the process of purchasing our policy. You made my selection of coverages smooth and easy to fit all my needs."
Profile photo of Kim Ryan

Kim Ryan

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ryan
"Always ready to assist you whole team.They are very respectful and on time when you need help. They really help you to understand your policy .I have been with State Farm over 25th years. Keep up the good work !!!"
Profile photo of Es Ro

Es Ro

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Es Ro
"I've been a policyholder for years. Linda's office always provides quick and dependable service."
Profile photo of Ferline Popotte

Ferline Popotte

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferline Popotte
"Always ready to assist"
Profile photo of Elyas Ayyoub

Elyas Ayyoub

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elyas Ayyoub
"When you phone ask to work with Linda, she is a phenomenal person and is very friendly. She understands what she is doing and even stayed past closing time to get my insurance sorted before the next day!!!"
Profile photo of Jullian Jemenez

Jullian Jemenez

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jullian Jemenez
"Love her she is very helpful patient polite a pleasure to do business with she is my agent for life"
Profile photo of Raymond S

Raymond S

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond S
"I definitely recommend Linda Burchett for any and all your insurance needs. My experience has shown me that all insurance agents aren't necessarily on your side or have your best interest at hand. Linda on the other hand is an exemplary exception to the rule. Not only has she served my community for over twenty-five years plus she's advised my wife and I about additional coverages that have also been of a benefit to have we didn’t consider. She treats her customers as family members. That’s truly a rare quality find in any market. Thank you to her and her staff for years of courtesy, professionalism and patience. They've been more than just a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Andrew Mackenzie

Andrew Mackenzie

October 5, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Andrew Mackenzie
"Not the best communication here. My bill has changed every month since I've been a customer and I always have to call to find out why."
Profile photo of Jasmin Lee

Jasmin Lee

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Lee
"I love this office. I stopped by the office today to inquiry about renter insurance. Was not too familiar with what I needed and the representative was knowledgeable and went over renter insurance with me I was able to obtain the coverage I needed that fits my budget. I highly recommend this office if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Latin In Manhattan

Latin In Manhattan

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Latin In Manhattan
"I called to obtain information. I was spoken to as if I should have known the answer to my inquiry. Almost like a "duh". 2 days before anyone got back to me. A voicemail was left couldn't make out the name. I said to hell with it I'll call another company. Rec'd another kriptonite voicemail called back. The guy says oh that's so and so she's on the phone now III let her know u called. That was 5 days ago. Linda and state farm should go back to E 125th Street and 5th Ave with this sloppy shananagans and Tomfoolery. You just can't shop black."
Profile photo of Redmart Mendoza

Redmart Mendoza

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Redmart Mendoza
"Got the best rate. Staff is responsive."
Profile photo of Jose Garcia (Ay Pue/Lo Que Sea)

Jose Garcia (Ay Pue/Lo Que Sea)

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Garcia (Ay Pue/Lo Que Sea)
"I have nothing a an amazing experience since i gotten insurance from them two years ago. I highly recommend everyone to think hard and long and deal with Linda Burchett, from State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Ali Ameri

Ali Ameri

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Ameri
"Like a good neighbor. There was a mix up with the operations center where the underwriter was erroneously overcharging my father for cars he didn’t have on his policy. Called to clear it up and was told the overpayment would be applied as credit to future bills. It never was. Fast forward a few months and unbeknownst to my 80 year old father, his insurance and registration were voided in the middle of a pandemic, while already having to deal with existing health issues which require frequent doctor visits. Called the agency and Linda personally followed up to make sure the error was being corrected and worked to retroactively reinstate the policy and vehicle registration. While this should have never happened I appreciate Linda working hard to correct this and put things back in order. Thanks Linda!"
Profile photo of Raul Santiago

Raul Santiago

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Santiago
"Great value and quality. Very professional and responsive. Detailed, accurate and patient. 5 stars are not enough to rate the superior customer service that yajaira and the state farm team provide daily. Its always a smooth and easy transaction with no discrepancy. If your looking for superb service and the greatest customer experience you deserve, then look no further and add yajaira and the state farm staff to your team."
Profile photo of Kendra Thimbrel

Kendra Thimbrel

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Thimbrel
"I used State Farm for my co-op homeowners insurance for many years. I was please with the service I received"
Profile photo of Sarah Bostwick

Sarah Bostwick

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bostwick
"Thanks, Linda, for your years of coverage while I was living in NYC. Just what I needed: affordable renters insurance that was a breeze to sign up for and manage payments. No red tape."
Profile photo of Jonathan Taylor

Jonathan Taylor

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Taylor
"She is My State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of DENISE FLEMING

DENISE FLEMING

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DENISE FLEMING
"BEEN A STATE FARM CUSTOMER FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS AT 110TH STREET. YAHIRA AND LINDA BURCHETT HAVE BEEN MORE THAN A STATE FARM AGENT. THEY ARE LIKE FAMILY. I WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE."
Profile photo of K.J. Martin

K.J. Martin

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K.J. Martin
"Worked with Jose R. when I went in after receiving a few solicitations for Renter's Insurance in the mail. Glad I did; was in and out in 30 minutes or less, and was impressed by Jose's breadth of knowledge for what I was looking for. He tailor-made a policy to suit my needs at a rate that was surprisingly lower than what I was anticipating. Plus, he ignored every phone call that came in while he was working with me, which was a nice touch for such a busy office. Will circle back in a few to get insurance in other areas. In the meantime, do yourself a favor and stop by, too -- pretty sure your messages will be returned if you call, but you can guarantee yourself excellent service by gracing them with your presence and asking for Jose when you get there."
Profile photo of D j

D j

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by D j
"Linda A Butchett - State Farm Insurance Agent at 110th st.Cathedral Prkwy & Frederick Douglass Blvd. Linda A Burchett is a wonderful person and her staff are the same as well. They can help you if you have any kind of questions about your policy. They're assure to answer any question you may have, is a plus for me, and it's convenient for me to go to Linda A Burchett - State Farm Insurance. They help me alot from what i've gotten from Linda an her staff. It was very helpful to understand how things go an handled in my policy. I surely recommend Linda A Burchett - State Farm Insurance Agent for anyone to come an experience it for themselves you wouldn't be disappointed !"
Profile photo of Jose Reyes

Jose Reyes

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reyes
"Linda and Her team are excellent. I felt like they actually cared about me and my needs. Will refer anyone to them."